

Board of Education

EUGENE BRUCKER EDUCATION CENTER 4100 Normal Street, Room 2231, San Diego, CA 92103-2682 Phone: (619) 725-5550 – Fax: (619) 297-5624

Richard Barrera President

Sharon Whitehurst-Payne Vice President

Sabrina Bazzo Trustee Kevin Beiser Trustee Michael McQuary Trustee Zachary Patterson Student Board Member

December 3, 2021

NOTICE OF MEETING COMMUNITY SCHOOLS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

TO: The above members of Board of Education of the San Diego Unified School District and those San Diego radio stations, television stations, digital media, and newspapers of general circulation that have requested in writing notice of meeting of said committee.

Pursuant to Education Code section 35144 and the State of California's Ralph M. Brown Act, Government Code section 54956, please take notice that a meeting of the Community Schools Advisory Committee of the San Diego Unified School District will be held on December 9, 2021 at 4:30 p.m. at which time the committee will meet via Zoom Teleconference. You may attend the meeting virtually at the following link:

Zoom Meeting Link: https://sandiegounified.zoom.us/j/87614345688

Webinar ID: 876 1434 5688

By Phone: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 669 219 2599

The Board of Education adopted a resolution on July 28, 2020 in the Matter of Supporting the San Diego Community Schools Coalition.

Community Schools Advisory Committee

APPROVED:

Marty Stultz

Board Action Officer

LEGALITY AND FORM APPROVED:

Andra M. Greene

General Counse

ms:mc

Community Schools Advisory Cmte 12-9-21